Meet online - 36 y.o. Valentina from Moscow, Russia - ID 11860494

ID 11860494
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 16, 1988 (Taurus)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Valentina. I am a Taurus and I am here to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I was born and raised in Moscow, Russia. I come from an Orthodox background and I hold my religious values close to my heart. I believe that faith plays an important role in a relationship and I am looking for someone who shares the same beliefs.

I am a divorced woman, but I believe that love is a beautiful journey that can start at any age. I am 5'5'' tall with a slim figure weighing 121 lbs. My green eyes are said to be captivating and my blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance.

I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my health and staying fit. I have a university degree and currently work as a manager. I am passionate about my career and I strive for success in everything I do.

Although I am fluent in Russian, my English speaking skills are conversational. I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills, especially when it comes to communication with my future partner.

I do not have any children of my own, but I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person. Family is very important to me and I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for my loved ones.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and spending quality time with my loved ones. I believe that life is meant to be enjoyed and shared with someone special.

If you are looking for a loyal, caring, and compassionate partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to cook, I love reading books and sports.

Character

About myself, I can say that I am a real woman, I am very kind and caring. I like to create coziness in the house, so that it smells of delicious pastries and is body and iron. I grew up in a wonderful family and my parents are a very great example for me, they have been together for many years. Family values are very important to me. And I came to this site to find a wonderful man with whom I will create a wonderful family in love and harmony.

Her Type of Man

It is important for me that we have harmony and understanding with a man. To make it easy for us with each other. I want to feel butterflies in my stomach, like I am fifteen years old and. I want to give this feeling to my husband. My dream is a family that lives in harmony and understanding.This is my most sincere desire and therefore I decided to post my profile here