Meet online - 28 y.o. Mary from Samara, Russia - ID 11860451

ID 11860451
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 20, 1996 (Pisces)
  • Occupationco-owner of business, model
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight95 lbs (43 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceSamara, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Mary, and I'm a Pisces. Allow me to introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. It guides me in everything I do and gives me a sense of purpose and fulfillment.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm) with a slim and elegant figure. My weight is 94 lbs (43 kg), which I maintain through a healthy lifestyle and regular exercise.

When it comes to habits, I neither drink nor smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and maintaining a clean and healthy lifestyle. My striking blue eyes and flowing blond hair are often complimented, and I take pride in my appearance.

Communication is essential to me, and I am fluent in English. I believe that effective communication is the foundation for any successful relationship. Additionally, I speak Russian fluently, which allows me to connect with a broader range of people and cultures.

Professionally, I am a co-owner of a business and also work as a model. These roles allow me to showcase my creativity, confidence, and entrepreneurial spirit. I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation of knowledge and skills.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Samara, Russia. The rich history and vibrant culture of this city have shaped me into the person I am today. I am proud of my heritage and love exploring the sights and sounds of my hometown.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, and childless woman who values a healthy lifestyle and effective communication. I am fluent in English and Russian, have a successful career, and reside in Samara, Russia. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobbies are reading books, meeting new people, self-development, swimming, cooking, dancing, and massage ... help people, volonteer job sometimes

Character

I really hope that looking at me you are trying to consider not only my breasts or ass, but to dig a little deeper ... and get to know me as a person ... Although, of course, I like to feel sexy and attractive. I have already experienced what lies and games with feelings are ... Many young girls are completely occupied with their appearance, since appearance is the path to success ... but few are also engaged in self-development ... I know many beautiful women who became lonely because their husbands and men found someone younger ... I know that my beauty and my youth are just a moment, and therefore I am busy with self-development. I want to secure my future from loneliness. I don’t want to be just a dummy or a toy in men's hands or a wealthy businessman, whose 100th in a row ... I’m an adult, purposeful woman ... romantic, passionate and outspoken ...

Her Type of Man

I am not searching partner between rich and glamorous guys in my country,,, why so? this guys love woman so short period,,, they see in a woman only a toy that can be used and broken any time they want... I am searching man, who really can accept woman more than just a bedroom partner,,, maybe like a partner for life and speak in kitchen in cozy evenings,,, not only make love with she when he will want it, but something more... give her oportunity feel own importance also?) I know very arrogant and glamorous people who cannot choose because of excessive demands. my selection criterion is acceptance of each other as we are - its meaning all time work about self-education. Because true love does not change us, but makes us better for our partner ... I want to find someone who knows how to preserve feelings and love for years to come ... who is looking for someone deep, passionate and romantic, and not just a plastic doll with a breast and an ass .. for me being kind doesn't mean being naive, and romantic doesn't mean it's just about sex. Ask me a question ... I will answer you as frankly as possible. I am not hiding anything about myself. and you? age is number, but man must work about his body still, in any age.