Meet online - 28 y.o. Olga from Rostov-on-Don, Russia - ID 11860405

ID 11860405
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 29, 1995 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationPsychologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceRostov-on-Don, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other Languagesno

About Me

Hi there! My name is Olga, and I'm a Scorpio bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian woman with strong values and beliefs. My faith is an important part of my life, and I'm looking for someone who shares the same values.

I am divorced and ready to find a partner who can bring love and happiness back into my life. I believe in second chances and know that true love is out there waiting for me.

Standing at 5'6'' (167 cm), I have an average height that allows me to feel confident in any situation. With a weight of 114 lbs (52 kg), I take care of myself and believe in leading a healthy and active lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and keeping it free from harmful substances. My green eyes are said to be captivating and reflect my warm and caring personality. As for my hair, it's a lovely shade of brown that complements my features.

In terms of language skills, I have good English-speaking skills, which makes communication easier for us. I have a university degree in psychology and work as a psychologist. I find great joy in helping others and making a positive impact on their lives.

Currently, I reside in Rostov-on-Don, Russia. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring the local attractions and spending time in nature.

If you're looking for a loving, caring, and compassionate partner, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful and meaningful relationship. I can't wait to meet you and discover the happiness that true love brings.

Hobbies and Interests

I really love music, it heals me. Good jazz, blues as well as classics. I can listen to my favorite music all night and dream about the future. In my dreams, I see our house by the sea, with my loved ones, an orchard, and my favorite pets. This will be our paradise with you! I love the sea, and the ocean is even better, I have never seen the ocean, and my dream is to see the largest animal - the whale. It will be amazing if I ever see a live whale. I go to the pool and go swimming almost every day, and I also go surfing. Someday I'll teach you too!) My dream is to travel with a loved one and see the world.

Character

I am very active and I love sports. I do fitness, and crossfit. Morning exercises are more important for me than brushing my teeth, I hope that my man will like it, and we will do it together. As a child, I dreamed of becoming a model, but when I became an adult and grew wiser, I became a psychologist!) I call myself a mental doctor. And this is really so, people believe that a doctor is an important profession, yes it is, if we got a physical injury, we go to a doctor, but what to do and where to go if we received mental trauma and pain? Then people come to me. I consider myself a good specialist in this matter. This is very important, especially in the world we live in. All my life I've read books, but recently I discovered the Internet. This is a very interesting world. There is a lot and a lot of information here, and I like it. Sometimes I even lie in the bathroom with my phone. I hope if I find my man here, then instead of a phone I'll be with him.

Her Type of Man

Once my heart was broken, and now I want to find my real soul mate. I am disappointed in our men, so I am here on the site, I want to find a foreigner, talk for a long time, but I really like your mentality and attitude to life. This is the type of character I have that is why I am an outcast in my country. I just want love, honest and unselfish. Honestly, I don't know what love is, and I want to feel and experience it. Give me true love and I will make you the happiest man on earth. In a relationship, it is very important for me that you are not angry. Evil and anger are not about me. I never scream or get angry, and I expect the same from you. I don't need a handsome man. A handsome man is a bad man. I want you to love me, and to spin my love for yourself. I just want us to sit by the fireplace in the evening watching a movie and not feel any discomfort. I just want to love and be loved. Are you with me?