Meet online - 40 y.o. Ekaterina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11860395

ID 11860395
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 7, 1983 (Cancer)
  • Occupationsales manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2003
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Ekaterina, and I am a 37-year-old Cancer. I am delighted to be here on this dating website, searching for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian woman. My faith is an essential part of my life, and it guides me in everything I do. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation based on trust and mutual respect. If you share the same values, I believe we could have a beautiful connection.

I have been divorced, which has taught me many valuable lessons about relationships and the importance of communication. I am ready to start a new chapter in my life and find someone who is willing to grow and learn together.

Physically, I stand at 5'8'' (172 cm) and weigh 136 lbg (62 kg). My green eyes are said to be one of my best features, and my blond hair complements my overall appearance. I take good care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I prioritize taking care of my body and mind.

Professionally, I work as a sales manager, which allows me to interact with various people and build meaningful connections. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the skills and knowledge needed to excel in my field. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In my free time, I enjoy spending quality time with my daughter, who was born in 2003. She is my pride and joy, and being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love.

Thank you for taking the time to read a little bit about me. I am excited to connect with someone who values honesty, loyalty, and genuine connection. If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to getting to know you better!

Hobbies and Interests

Dancing is my favorite pastime.

Character

I am a really positive and gentle woman. I'm feminine. Yes? I think I have a good sense of humor. I am cheerful, positive, funny and cute! I hope I'm sexy enough for you too. This is true? I don't like playing games. My weak figure needs your strong support! I am active person, I can not start my day without a cup of coffee. I like to go to the gym, I like cooking and of course, I like to cook deserts.

Her Type of Man

Life is too short to waste it here in virtual world. So I came to this dating site to seeking men with whom I will meet in real. I am sure you are here for dates and real meetings just like me! I like to have a supper with candles, when good music sounds. I would like to invite the beloved man for the slow dance. I am your woman for marriage!!!