Meet online - 21 y.o. Kristina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11860393

ID 11860393
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 22, 2002 (Cancer)
  • OccupationHotel manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi, my name is Kristina and I am a 28-year-old bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a Cancer, I am a compassionate and nurturing person, always putting others before myself. I believe in love and true connections, which is why I have decided to join this dating website in search of my soulmate.

Religion is an important aspect of my life, and as a Christian, I value faith and spirituality. I have never been married before, and I am excited to embark on this new chapter of my life with the right person. Standing at 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a graceful and elegant presence that matches my warm and loving personality.

I do not have any children of my own yet, but I am open to building a family with the right partner. With a weight of 118 lbs (54 kg), I take care of my health and fitness. I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink, but I do not smoke as I value a healthy lifestyle.

With mesmerizing green eyes and beautiful brown hair, I am often complimented on my appearance. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate with my potential partner. I am fluent in Russian, which is my native language.

As a hotel manager, I am a hardworking and ambitious individual. I have a university degree, and I am constantly striving for personal and professional growth. Odessa is my home, and I am proud to be a part of this vibrant and cultural city. I am looking for someone who appreciates art, history, and the beauty of life.

In conclusion, I am a caring and loving woman who is ready to find my perfect match. I believe in true love and lifelong companionship. If you are looking for a kind-hearted and genuine partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

For 9 years she was engaged in modern dances with elements of acrobatics. At the moment I plan to do fitness or work out in the gym.

Character

I am very smiling and positive, sociable, I like to meet new people, emotional and active, purposeful, I always achieve everything I have conceived. I am often quick-tempered. I love to travel and spend time with friends, as I have a large social circle. I am interested in astrology and personal psychology, modeling.

Her Type of Man

The ideal man is one who does not need to hint, remind and force. Who is confident in himself and in the future, proactive, near which you will feel like a "girl". So that he was not only strong physically, but also mentally. With a sense of humor.