Meet online - 36 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11860305

ID 11860305
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 21, 1988 (Gemini)
  • OccupationMarketer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight143 lbs (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there, my name is Natalia and I am a 5'8'' (172 cm) tall Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a never married Christian with blue eyes and blond hair. With a weight of 143 lbs (65 kg), I take care of my physique and stay in shape. I lead a healthy lifestyle and never smoke.

Professionally, I am a marketer with a university degree. I am passionate about my career and always strive to achieve the best results. I have excellent communication skills in Russian and basic knowledge of English, which allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds.

In my free time, I love exploring new things and embracing new experiences. I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in social drinking. It's always nice to have a good conversation over a glass of wine with someone special.

Family is important to me, and I dream of building a loving and harmonious relationship with a like-minded partner. I don't have any children of my own but would love to have a family in the future.

As a Gemini, I am known for my versatility and adaptability. I am open-minded, curious, and always eager to learn. I believe in the power of understanding and compromise in a relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to make it work.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and adventurous partner, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let's explore the world together and create our own love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I love fashion and travel, I love listening to music and dancing to it like a little child. My favorite movie is Eat. Pray. Love. My favorite flowers are peonies and roses.

Character

A real lady with a special charm, I will charm with my behavior and character. Restrained nature that does not break on hard days. Well-mannered and always friendly with others. I do not divide people by age and gender, I treat everyone equally well. Truly beautiful, I am not afraid of physical labor, not mental work, and I do not stop caring for myself.

Her Type of Man

The one who knows how to love and care