Meet online - 42 y.o. Olga from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11860294

ID 11860294
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail

About me

Hello there! My name is Olga, and I am a 5'5'' (163 cm) tall Pisces bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am not a religious person. I believe in living a life guided by love and kindness towards others, rather than following a specific religious doctrine. This allows me to be open-minded and accepting of different beliefs and perspectives.

In terms of my marital status, I am divorced. While this may be seen as a setback by some, I see it as an opportunity for growth and self-discovery. It has taught me valuable lessons about love, commitment, and the importance of communication in a relationship.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful green eyes and blond hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 110 lbg (50 kg) and never indulge in drinking or smoking. I believe in treating my body as a temple, and that reflects in my overall well-being.

Family is incredibly important to me. I have two wonderful children - a girl born in 2001 and a boy born in 2016. They are the light of my life and bring me immense joy and happiness. Being a mother has taught me patience, resilience, and unconditional love.

Professionally, I work as a manicurist. I have a university degree and take pride in my work. I love making people feel beautiful and confident through the art of nail care. It allows me to express my creativity and connect with others on a personal level.

While my English speaking skills are basic at the moment, I am eager to learn and improve. I believe in the power of communication and being able to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds. It is my goal to become fluent in English and broaden my horizons.

In conclusion, I am a compassionate, caring, and hardworking individual who is ready to embark on a new chapter in life. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to see what the future holds for us!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to follow fashion, beauty, I am fond of manicure and work in this area. I also enjoy outdoor activities, reading books and spending time with my family. I am a very homely and family person.

Character

They say that you can learn everything about a person if you look into his eyes. I believe that! I think my eyes can reflect my personality, my character. I am a cheerful, sincere woman who believes in love and kindness. My heart is open to true love and I am sure that I can find it. Despite the difficulties in life, I was able to raise a wonderful daughter and now I am raising a son. My children are the flowers of my life! They are my motivation and the meaning of my life. Would you like to increase my motivation? :)

Her Type of Man

I would like a man to simply respect me, be able to love me and my children, be honest with me and listen to me ... Respect in a relationship is the most important aspect for me. I want my man to know how to treat a woman