Meet online - 38 y.o. Eleanor from Saint Petersburg, Russia - ID 11860241

ID 11860241
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 4, 1985 (Libra)
  • Occupationbooking manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • Residence Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Eleanor, and I'm delighted to have this opportunity to share a bit about myself with you. As a Libra, I bring a unique blend of charm, grace, and intelligence to the table. So, let's dive into my world and discover what makes me the perfect match for you.

First and foremost, my religious values are very important to me, and I follow the Orthodox faith. I believe in the power of spirituality and the importance of a strong moral compass in life. Being never married allows me to approach relationships with an open heart and a fresh perspective.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 114 lbs (52 kg). Taking care of my body is a priority, and I enjoy staying active and fit. With my blond hair and captivating brown eyes, I embrace my natural features and believe in the beauty of simplicity.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I value a balance between enjoying life's pleasures and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. Speaking of balance, my proficiency in English is good, which allows me to communicate effectively and build strong connections.

Professionally, I work as a booking manager, where I get to showcase my organizational skills and attention to detail. My university degree has equipped me with the knowledge and expertise to excel in my field. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I'm always open to learning and exploring new cultures.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Saint Petersburg, Russia. The rich history and vibrant culture of this city have always intrigued me, and I feel fortunate to call it home. The picturesque surroundings and the lively atmosphere make it a perfect place to build a meaningful relationship.

In conclusion, I am a genuine, compassionate, and driven individual who is ready to embark on a new chapter of my life. If you are looking for a partner who values both inner and outer beauty, shares similar values, and is committed to personal growth, then I might just be the one for you. Let's take a chance on love and create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I think you are ready for an exciting journey with me. you can immediately see my seductive and sexy side! I am a versatile woman, I can be a good housewife, but I can be a brave woman who loves experiments ... It is impossible to be sad next to me, because I can always give a smile and please my man, because I know the secrets of pleasure ... Would you like to know them ?? Then write to me and we will start fulfilling our wishes! I study family psychology, it took me long and expensive lessons to get knowledge that I can use in my life and help many other people these days! I really hope that new knowledge will help me understand men and become someone's happiness, someone's pearl and joy!

Character

If you are reading my profile, I can say hello to you. here you can get acquainted with the profile of a reliable, trusting, faithful woman, who is also cheerful, with a sense of humor, open, honest, kind, sympathetic, passionate, interesting, attractive. I am open to new relationships and want to love and be loved. I dream of meeting a man and creating family happiness with him. I love to walk in the fresh air, read, meet friends, I love exciting travel, communication with people, a cup of coffee in a cafe and watching passers-by. I analyze everything that is happening around, and I understand that not everything depends only on us. Fate sometimes decides for itself whether we meet our soul mate or not.

Her Type of Man

There is must be honest and faithful between us, only in this case we can build the strongest relationship the world will ever know) Open mind, more smiles and laugh will help us to keep stronger