Meet online - 38 y.o. Tamara from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11860221

ID 11860221
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 12, 1986 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationDoctor cosmetologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Tamara, and I am an Aquarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

I have a deep-rooted faith in my life, as I am a Christian. My faith guides me in everything I do and helps me stay grounded and focused.

I am currently divorced, but that doesn't define me. It has taught me valuable lessons about love and relationships, and I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life.

Standing at 5'6'' (167 cm), I have a slender and elegant figure. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 121 lbg (55 kg), I feel comfortable and confident in my own skin.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy the occasional drink in a social setting. It's a great way to unwind and connect with friends. But rest assured, I never let it get out of hand.

My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, which perfectly complements my blonde hair. I take good care of my appearance and believe that looking good on the outside helps boost confidence from within.

I am a non-smoker and have never indulged in this habit. I believe in taking care of my health and leading a smoke-free lifestyle.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic command of English. While it might not be perfect, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with the right person.

Professionally, I am a doctor cosmetologist. I have dedicated my life to helping others feel beautiful and confident in their own skin. It brings me immense joy to see my patients leave my clinic with a renewed sense of self-esteem.

I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation of knowledge and skills. Continuous learning is important to me, and I am always looking for opportunities to expand my horizons.

Currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am open to exploring new possibilities and connections. Life is an adventure, and I am ready to embark on this journey with someone special.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited to get to know you and see where our paths may lead.

Hobbies and Interests

I love taking photos, especially of the sunset. The sunset is really a beautiful thing to watch, and an even more beautiful thing to capture on a lens. Also i like drawing, hiking and playing boarding games. Do you like this too?)))

Character

I am very kind and sensual woman who can cheer you up in any situation! You will feel good and comfortable next to me. I can inspire my man and charge him with energy. I am a creative girl; I love art and everything that goes into it. I am a photographer, in my free time I draw, I like to fantasize and dream a lot. I have a good sense of humor; also, I am a soft and caring girl. I am sure I know how to make my man happy!

Her Type of Man

I am here to find a person with whom I will not be alone, even if he is far away. I need someone to help me go forward and not look back. my man will be the best for me. with me he will cope with overcoming every difficulty and become stronger. My man will know that he is waiting for a clean and comfortable home, delicious food, an atmosphere that I skillfully can create. I am looking for a strong support, loving and honest companion of life! With my man, I must feel myself. Are you a brave and confident man? If you see yourself in these lines, then a great future awaits us!