Meet online - 26 y.o. Victoriya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11860153

ID 11860153
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 21, 1997 (Virgo)
  • Occupationurologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone, my name is Victoriya. I am a 5'6'' (166 cm) tall, blond-haired bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Virgo, I am known for my attention to detail and perfectionist nature. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

In terms of my personal life, I am proud to say that I have never been married and I do not have any children. I believe in the importance of finding the right partner and building a strong foundation for a long-lasting relationship. My religious beliefs are Orthodox, and I find comfort and solace in my faith.

Professionally, I am an urologist. I am passionate about helping others and making a positive impact on people's lives. It brings me great joy to be able to contribute to the field of medicine and make a difference in the lives of my patients. My university degree has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my career.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to effectively communicate with my partner is essential. My good English speaking skills allow me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. I weigh 114 lbs (52 kg) and I take pride in maintaining a balanced diet and staying active.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine is a wonderful experience. The city is vibrant and full of life, with a rich history and culture. I enjoy exploring the city, trying new restaurants, and taking long walks in beautiful parks. There is always something new to discover and experience.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited about the possibility of meeting someone special and building a meaningful connection. If you are looking for a caring, intelligent, and compassionate partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I really like to travel I ve been in more then 10 countries. So If you need advice where to go I can help you. I like to meet knew people from different countries, I like drive car in countryside where is not many people. I like hiking and climbing. I am very active person, but sometimes I like just to be home and spend time with my family. And if you want to know me more I think better to ask me :)

Character

An elegant lady in official meeting. In real life, I am a mischievous girl. I turn everyday life into holidays. Do you want to have holidays everyday? If you love life and are ready for a bright but serious relationship, we will understand each other perfectly.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for person who would have same views and interest as me. I like interesting communication.