Meet online - 43 y.o. Tatiana from Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine - ID 11860073

ID 11860073
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 14, 1981 (Aries)
  • OccupationEconomist, Accountant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKhmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Tatiana, and I am an Aries, born under the fiery sign that brings passion and adventure into my life. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian with strong moral values. I believe in the power of love and kindness, which is why I am here on this dating website. Despite being divorced, I have not lost faith in finding true love. I am ready to open my heart to someone who will cherish and respect me for who I am.

In terms of appearance, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). My green eyes are said to be captivating and my blond hair adds a touch of radiance to my overall look. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink alcohol or smoke.

Professionally, I am an economist and accountant, which means I am good with numbers and have a keen eye for detail. I believe in the importance of financial stability and strive for success in my career. Although I am conversational in English, I am always eager to improve my language skills and expand my horizons.

I have a university degree, which has equipped me with knowledge and wisdom. Education is a significant part of my life, and I value continuous learning. Currently, I reside in Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine - a beautiful city with a rich history and warm-hearted people.

When it comes to family, I have no children of my own. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person. I believe in creating a nurturing and loving environment for children, and I am excited about the prospect of being a mother someday.

In summary, I am a Christian, divorced bride with an adventurous spirit. I am an economist and accountant, passionate about my career and personal growth. With my green eyes and blond hair, I have a captivating appearance. I reside in Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine, and I am ready to find true love and create a loving family. If you are someone who values kindness, loyalty, and a zest for life, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am keen on observating nature around my city and read a lot of books..In addition, i like stretching and go to gym 2- 3 times per week! Spending time with animals makes me LOVE LIFE in all it`s forms... as i have two cats)

Character

The first thing I take with me when I go out from home is my smile;) I am very joyful and positive person, I have lots of friends and I am very sociable.If you open my inner world , you will find a bouquet of energy, love for life and optimism.At the same time I am very romantic,I want to appreciate every moment with my beloved man next to me. I’m addicted to pop music and Ariana Grande. Do you love it also, May I ask? Nowadays I am working in insurance company and help people who are coming to my city to start new life after war in their regions...Soudns morally complicated but i love help people. I am a woman who is able to give you a new world. The world that is filled with infinite love and affection.Would you like to create that world with me?

Her Type of Man

Well, honestly, I still do believe in love from first sight ;) However for me important that man would be faithful and respected that i dedicate a lot of time to my labor f love- volunteering :) Would be great if my man respected my religion and i would value any religion which he has. I can move in any place I truly desire..One of the most important things in a relationship is to be yourself and respect each other .