Meet online - 29 y.o. Victoria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11860069

ID 11860069
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 9, 1994 (Taurus)
  • OccupationSystem Data Analyst
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello there! My name is Victoria and I am a Taurus. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and have never been married. I stand at a height of 5'3'' (158 cm) and have a slim figure, weighing 99 lbs (45 kg). I have beautiful blue eyes that sparkle with warmth and sincerity. My hair is blond and complements my features perfectly.

I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle. Speaking of balance, I work as a System Data Analyst, which requires attention to detail and analytical skills. I have a university degree and I am constantly striving to improve myself both personally and professionally.

In terms of languages, I have basic English speaking skills, but I am fluent in Russian. I believe that communication is the key to any successful relationship, and I am eager to learn and improve my language skills to better connect with my future partner.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different experiences.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, compassionate, and has a zest for life. Distance is not a barrier for me, as I am open to the possibility of relocating for love.

If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey and find my soulmate. Together, we can create a beautiful and meaningful life filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

My favorite music Funk, soul. My favorite films "Greener than the grass", "Big fish" Countries I've been to Portugal, Czech Republic, Sri Lanka ... My favorite flowers Compositions of different flowers. My favorite color is Blue, gray, orange. In my free time I do myself, go to salsa and bachata. My favorite food is oriental cuisine, seafood.

Character

I have a good sense of humor. I am very loving, diligent and willing to build long term relationships. I am trying to find my partner on this site and I believe that it is very likely if you answer me.

Her Type of Man

Friend and lover in one bottle