Meet online - 21 y.o. Oksana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11860040

ID 11860040
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateNovember 9, 2002 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationStudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Oksana, and I am a Scorpio bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am excited to be here on this dating website, searching for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, my religious beliefs are very important to me. I am a proud Orthodox follower, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation based on mutual respect and understanding.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (169 cm) and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is reflected in my appearance. My beautiful blue eyes and blond hair are some of my most striking features.

When it comes to habits, I occasionally enjoy a drink, but I am not a heavy drinker. Additionally, I do not smoke and never have. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful substances.

Education is very important to me, and I am currently a student pursuing my dreams. English is not my native language, but I have basic speaking skills. I am always eager to learn and improve, and I believe that communication is the key to a successful relationship.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new cultures and meeting people from different backgrounds. I am fascinated by the world and all its wonders. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to new experiences and eager to learn.

As for my occupation, being a student allows me the flexibility to focus on finding love and building a strong relationship. I believe that love knows no boundaries, and distance is not an obstacle when two hearts are truly connected.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and genuine connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of medieval weapons, I have some samples at home. Bows, swords. I love collecting them.

Character

Hi, I am a kind, vulnerable and very honest girl and I always wanted to try my own happiness, I can not restrain the emotions that I go through every morning, beating alone. But I am sure that everything will change on a beautiful day, and I am ready to do everything necessary for this, I don't know why it happened, but I really like weapons, something like swords and bows, it was always interesting to me. I will never give up a dose of adrenaline and I do not want to lose the opportunity to enjoy myself, I live one day and I want to feel it, I even put drops of dew on my feet, I love enjoying life.

Her Type of Man

I grew up in a family where there was a good leader, and he always supported my mother, I probably would like to meet someone who is similar to my father, someone who is ready to protect, help and support. But I am sure that there is something that I am very afraid of, especially for such an inexperienced girl like me, it is important that a man be older than me and much more experienced, not lie and know what he wants.