Meet online - 25 y.o. Lesya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11859988

ID 11859988
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 15, 1998 (Virgo)
  • Occupationcook
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight154 lbg (70 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Lesya. I am a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall Virgo woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married. I have blue eyes and brown hair. My weight is 154 lbg (70 kg). I have a university degree and currently work as a cook. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate with people from different cultures.

I lead a healthy lifestyle and take care of my appearance. I never smoke and only drink occasionally. I believe that a healthy body and mind are essential for a fulfilling life. As a Virgo, I am organized, practical, and detail-oriented. I pay attention to the little things that matter and strive for perfection in everything I do.

In my free time, I enjoy cooking and experimenting with different recipes. I find joy in creating delicious meals for my loved ones and seeing them enjoy my culinary creations. Cooking is not just a profession for me, but a passion that allows me to express my creativity and bring people together.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust, respect, and mutual understanding. I am ready to commit to a loving and supportive partnership and create a happy home together.

If you are someone who appreciates good food, enjoys meaningful conversations, and is ready for a committed relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's get to know each other and see where our connection takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and start our journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love good movies, especially about bad guys)) I love all Tarantino movies and Scarface) By the way, have you ever watched movies about Russian gangsters? For example, Brigade) I don't really like snotty romantic films) And I also love fishing, hiking, traveling by car. There is nothing better than walking away, listening to wonderful music and holding the hand of a loved one.

Character

Hello your sweet bun wants you to bite it) ahah Do you like soft buns?) Then I'm here! My name is Lesya, I am a chef in an Asian restaurant and everyone tells me that I am the sweetest and most positive chef in the world and my ramen is the most delicious in Ukraine. Probably because when I cook, I often sing) I love to sing, dance like Beyoncé and delicious food! I am the kind of person who enjoys the simplest things) and therefore I am a happy person! Let's enjoy life together?)

Her Type of Man

The most important thing in a man for me is .... no, not beauty, no, not money ... mind! Yes, the most important thing in a man is his mind! I just love smart and experienced men. Therefore, on this site I am looking for a man who will be smart, experienced, adult, but at the same time loving and passionate. Hey, could it be you?