Meet online - 43 y.o. Margarita from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11859978

ID 11859978
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 12, 1981 (Pisces)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenBoy, 2004
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Margarita, and I am a Pisces bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I come from a diverse background, and my religious beliefs are different from the norm. I respect and embrace all religions, making me open-minded and accepting of different cultures and traditions. I believe that love knows no boundaries, and I am ready to explore a meaningful connection with someone who shares the same values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married before. However, I am a proud mother to a wonderful boy who was born in 2004. Being a mother has taught me the importance of patience, understanding, and unconditional love. My son is my world, and I am looking for a partner who can accept and love both of us.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (169 cm) with a slender figure. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 121 lbs (55 kg). I have captivating blue eyes that can mesmerize anyone and beautiful blond hair that complements my features. I believe in taking care of my appearance, not only for myself but also to show respect for my partner.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and never smoke. I prioritize my health and well-being, which is why I choose to lead a smoke-free life. I am fluent in English and can hold conversations comfortably. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to express oneself effectively is crucial for a strong foundation.

Professionally, I work as a manager, and I am proud of my accomplishments. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my field. I am ambitious and driven, constantly seeking growth and improvement in both my personal and professional life.

Currently residing in Kharkiv, Ukraine, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. Love knows no boundaries, and I am willing to explore new opportunities and experiences with my future partner.

If you are looking for a sincere, loving, and devoted partner who values family and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, then look no further. I am here, waiting to create a beautiful and lasting connection with someone special. Let's take a chance and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Dancing books music fitness walking bike swimming travel

Character

Hi everybody ! My name is Margo. My main occupation in life is my work - manager of foreign economic activity I am fond of Zumba and Fitness. Since I am teenager I was a independent girl now I am pretty successful in life I have a house and a well payed job. So I feel that I am ready to share that with my soulmate

Her Type of Man

The goal in this site is to meet a decent, intelligent, cheerful man