Meet online - 26 y.o. Alina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11859962

ID 11859962
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 16, 1997 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationnurse
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Alina, and I'm a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Scorpio bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe that a strong foundation in spirituality can bring immense happiness and fulfillment to a relationship.

In terms of my marital status, I have never been married before. I have always believed in waiting for the right person to come along, and I'm excited to embark on this journey of finding my soulmate.

As a nurse by profession, I am passionate about caring for others and making a positive impact in their lives. I find great joy in helping people and being there for them in their times of need.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English with good speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to ensuring that we can understand and connect with each other on a deep level.

Physically, I have mesmerizing brown eyes and long, lustrous black hair. I take pride in my appearance and believe in taking care of myself both inside and out. I weigh 143 lbs (65 kg), and I maintain a healthy lifestyle to keep myself fit and energetic.

I am a non-smoker and only drink occasionally. I believe in leading a balanced lifestyle and enjoying life's pleasures in moderation.

In terms of my education, I have a university degree. I value knowledge and continuous learning, and I believe that education opens doors to endless possibilities.

As for my residence, I currently live in the beautiful city of Kyiv. The vibrant culture and rich history of this city never cease to amaze me. I am proud to call Kyiv my home and would love to share its beauty with my future partner.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. If you are looking for a caring, compassionate, and educated partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

books, old school rock, cooking, fishing

Character

Hi, my future beloved man) I know that you are tired of this endless search for the woman of your dreams. Stop searching! I'm here) I sincerely love men's hobbies. I sincerely love motorcycles, cars, football and fishing) And I can drive a sports bike, I even fell only 4 times lol) I also adore old school rock. Oh, I'm ready to forever listen to AC DC, Metallica, Scorpions, and I also love the blues of Joe Cocker, Johnny Cash, Sinatra) You don't have to suffer at home from Bieber's songs lol) But do you know what is most interesting? I like experimenting .... let's talk about it in the chat?)

Her Type of Man

My dear beloved man, I don't care about your age, the number of wrinkles, the main thing for me is your mind, your wisdom, experience! You understand, little boys cannot make a woman happy ...