Meet online - 33 y.o. Yulia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11859958

ID 11859958
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJuly 10, 1990 (Cancer)
  • OccupationEconomist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi, my name is Yulia and I am a 28-year-old single woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Cancer, I am known for my nurturing and caring nature. I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life, guiding me to be the best version of myself.

I stand at a height of 5'8'' (171 cm) and weigh 121 lbg (55 kg). I take care of my body by leading an active lifestyle and maintaining a healthy diet. My green eyes are often described as captivating, and my brown hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance.

One of the things that sets me apart is that I have never been married and have no children. While I have always desired to have a family of my own, I believe that finding the right partner is crucial before taking such a significant step. I am ready to open my heart to someone who shares the same values and goals in life.

I am an economist by profession, and although I haven't completed my university education yet, I am always eager to learn and grow both personally and professionally. Apart from my native Russian, I also have basic English speaking skills, which I am continuously working on improving.

In my free time, I enjoy immersing myself in different cultures and languages. Traveling has always been a passion of mine, as it allows me to broaden my horizons and gain new perspectives. I am fortunate to have visited several countries, and I am always excited to explore new destinations.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented woman with a zest for life, I could be the one you have been searching for. Let's embark on this journey together and create beautiful memories that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I love music, its my soul. I like sport, to keep my self in shape, because I want to the most beautiful woman for my man. I adore traveling. I saw some countries and want to see more with my man.

Character

The beautiful lady amuses the eye; wisest lady, reason; spotless, soul. I am trying to declare for you, in fact, that I am a specious, understanding and spotless flower! I am quite a sincere and good-natured person, and at the same time I am quite sociable and emotional! I know how to listen and show the greatest care and help, due to the fact that the most significant thing in a serious relationship is the trust of a friend to a friend and the ability to listen! By the way, I rather prefer to study and develop in various spheres of life!

Her Type of Man

Everyone always loves to idealize everything that should touch their life. I am not looking for an ideal. I do not want to demand anything from a person. I want to perceive my man as he is, but I will do my best to motivate and inspire the best.