Meet online - 23 y.o. Angelina from Moscow, Russia - ID 11859956

ID 11859956
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateSeptember 3, 2000 (Virgo)
  • Occupationphotographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other Languagesrussian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Angelina and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Virgo bride from Moscow, Russia. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I have captivating green eyes and gorgeous red hair that always turns heads. With a weight of 107 lbs (49 kg), I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I am proud to say that I have never smoked or consumed alcohol.

As a photographer, I have a passion for capturing beautiful moments and turning them into cherished memories. I am constantly honing my skills and exploring new techniques to ensure my clients receive the best possible photographs. Photography allows me to express my creativity and connect with people on a deeper level.

In terms of education, I have completed college and I am constantly seeking opportunities to expand my knowledge and skills in the field of photography. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. I also speak Russian fluently, which allows me to connect with people from different cultures.

When it comes to my personal life, I do not have any children and have never been married. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond and I am patiently waiting for my soulmate to come into my life. I am a loving and caring person who is ready to build a strong and meaningful relationship with the right person.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring nature, going on hikes, and immersing myself in different cultures. I appreciate the beauty of the world around me and always strive to find joy in the little things. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and who is ready to embark on an exciting journey of love and companionship.

If you are someone who appreciates art, beauty, and is ready to embrace the wonders of life, then I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story and make memories that will last a lifetime. Don't hesitate to reach out to me, and let's see where this magical journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I write poems, I read, I draw, dancing

Character

Good-natured! Cheerful! Playful and stubborn ) With me you will never be bored, I try to rejoice every minute of this life!) I believe that relations are a real alliance of man and woman. And the allies must be honest and open to each other! I will be the most faithful ally in life for you!) I know what a man really needs - caring, attention, caress and full support for life! I will warm your bed at night and raise your mood in the afternoon!) A happy husband = a happy wife!)

Her Type of Man

A man who appreciates traditional family values. A man who knows how to make a woman happy. A man who loves to take affection from his woman. A lively and passionate man! I want real love and a real relationship, not a virtual illusion!) And of course your heart must be completely free so that I can take a place in your heart!)