Meet online - 35 y.o. Tatiana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11859879

ID 11859879
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 29, 1987 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Tatiana and I am a Sagittarius. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in love, kindness, and the power of prayer. I have never been married and I am excited about the prospect of finding someone to share my life with.

In terms of physical characteristics, I stand tall at 5'8'' (172 cm) and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). I take care of my body and enjoy staying fit. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green and my hair is beautifully blond. I have been told that my smile can light up a room!

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. I also speak Ukrainian and Russian, so there will never be a language barrier between us.

Professionally, I am a manager and I love what I do. I am ambitious, driven, and always strive for success. I have a university degree and I am constantly looking to expand my knowledge and skills.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city, and I am proud to call it my home. I love exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures.

I hope this glimpse into who I am has sparked your interest. I am looking for someone who shares my values, is kind-hearted, and has a zest for life. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I work hard enough to make my life better, but I still devote myself some time to my hobbies and interests. One of the most interesting for me is going to the gym. I love doing cardio because they can help me get rid of stress. On weekends, I love walking the dog and enjoying life.

Character

I am quite nice and sociable girl. For me, one of the main things in life is self-improvement and development, so I try to work hard and learn something new, so that my life becomes better than it is. I have many good qualities such as kindness, honesty and cheerful. Sometimes I can be shy, but this only confirms my modesty.

Her Type of Man

I would like to find on the site a man with whom I will definitely understand that besides him I don't need anyone else. I perfectly understand that there are no ideal people, but I believe that I will find my soul mate, a person whom I could completely trust. It is with this man that I would like to be who I am. I am looking for a faithful, sincere, loving and reliable man.