Meet online - 25 y.o. Julianna from Arkhangelsk, Russia - ID 11859870

ID 11859870
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 11, 1998 (Aries)
  • Occupationrhythmic gymnast and gymnastics coach
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceArkhangelsk, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Julianna and I'm an Aries. I'm excited to tell you a little bit about myself and why I'm here on this dating website.

First and foremost, I want to let you know that I am a devoted Christian. My faith is an important part of my life and I hope to find someone who shares the same values as me.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh around 114 lbs (52 kg). I take care of my body and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful green eyes and blond hair that perfectly complements my features. I take pride in my appearance and always make sure to look my best.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in Russian and have basic English speaking skills. I am always eager to improve my language skills and learn new things.

Professionally, I am a rhythmic gymnast and a gymnastics coach. I have a university degree and I am passionate about what I do. I believe in the importance of staying active and leading a balanced life.

I currently reside in Arkhangelsk, Russia. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and I am proud to call it my home.

I hope this gives you a little glimpse into who I am as a person. I'm looking forward to meeting someone who shares my values and interests. If you're looking for a kind-hearted, devoted Christian woman who leads an active lifestyle, I might just be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

Music! It may not be professional, but I love to sing, whether it's singing in the shower or while cooking. By the way, cooking) Another passion of mine, since childhood I love to cook and pamper my seven with masterpieces. I was engaged in acrobatics from early childhood. Sport has long been an integral part of my life

Character

I am a very romantic tender woman who wants to find a second half that will truly love me and who will do their best to build serious relationships. I am loyal, hot, passionate, kind and loving! Also I am always honest and faithful to my man. I'm not hung up on age. Age does not matter to me because when it comes to love age has no meaning. Most important is your warm heart because looks fade away with time but loving heart grows in good relation. I will try and make life more interesting for my man and make him feel love every day! I'm a very active girl, so if your idea is to sit at home every day then pass me up) I take care of my health and my looks. I believe happiness is based on three things such as soul balance, self-realization and the most important one is love. So, I have everything I need, except for the last one. If I fall in love with my man, I am ready to move to his country and change my life.

Her Type of Man

Searching for my soulmate, I just hope you are here! I don’t need relationships where I do all the giving and the other person just takes and gives no effort to give. I can be a best friend, wife and lover for my future husband! I am not looking for a perfect person. Just perfect for me! I believe a man should support and show respect to his lady at all times. He is a romantic man who enjoys holding hands and being proud of his lady and showing the world that she means everything to him. In a nutshell, I am looking for TRUE LOVE that lasts forever!!!!! I need only one man in my life….MY SECOND HALF…