Meet online - 26 y.o. Victoria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11859722

ID 11859722
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 20, 1997 (Leo)
  • OccupationPsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Victoria and I'm a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I stand at 5'5'' (165 cm) tall and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). Taking care of my body and staying healthy is a priority for me.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I never drink alcohol and I never smoke. I prefer to live a clean and healthy life. My eyes are a beautiful shade of green and my hair is blond. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of my language skills, I speak English at a basic level. However, I am fluent in Russian, which is my native language.

Professionally, I am a psychologist. I have a university degree and I am passionate about helping others. I find great fulfillment in supporting and guiding people through their challenges and helping them live their best lives.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and beautiful city with so much to offer. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am looking forward to connecting with someone who shares similar values and interests. If you're looking for a compassionate, caring, and intelligent partner, I might be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Hiking, sports, meditation

Character

Cooking for me is a whole creative process! A little magic spices, a pinch of love and it turns out very tasty! It is at such moments that I love to cook because in the future it will all be evaluated by my husband! And his praise is the best reward! My friends call me insane as I am always a helping hand even when it is hard to give some help. I am very strong to accepting stresses, being quite responsible and demanding to myself I get in contact with people who have the same values in life. As a woman I am very loving, tender, touchy-feely, adore kissing and believe that we are born to love and be loved.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a serious man with a good sense of humor! I don't care about financial position or appearence, I am just looking for a person with whom I will feel comfotable and happy! I don't like men who want to have only some fun, who don't have family values! I want to build serious relations.