Meet online - 31 y.o. Lida from Moscow, Russia - ID 11859664

ID 11859664
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 20, 1992 (Aries)
  • Occupationsexologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Lida and I am an Aries. I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall bride with a slender figure, weighing 116 lbs (53 kg). As an Aries, I am known for my energetic and passionate nature.

I am a never married bride who is ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I am a devoted Orthodox and hold my faith close to my heart. Family and values are important to me, and I am excited to find someone who shares the same beliefs.

In terms of lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink. However, I am not a heavy drinker and believe in maintaining a balanced lifestyle. I am a non-smoker and take pride in my healthy habits.

My sparkling green eyes and blond hair add to my natural beauty. I take care of myself and believe in always looking my best. I have a university degree and work as a sexologist. Helping others with their relationships and understanding their needs is my passion.

Although my English speaking skills are conversational, I am eager to improve and communicate with my future partner. I am fluent in Russian and reside in the beautiful city of Moscow, Russia.

I am excited about the prospect of finding love and sharing my life with someone special. I am a loving and caring individual who believes in the power of a strong and committed relationship. If you are looking for a devoted bride who values family, shares your beliefs, and is passionate about building a life together, then I am the one for you. Let's start this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports and extreme sports, I like to get vivid emotions, thanks to this I manage to always be in good shape and in a good mood. I enjoy spending time in nature, reading books, listening to music and spending time with my family.

Character

I am a very smiling girl and with me you will never be bored. I really like to joke and I like people around me to have a good mood. I believe that a woman should make this world playful and brighter, and I really like to be such a woman. I want to meet a man and make him the happiest man on earth.

Her Type of Man

I know exactly how to make a man happy, so I am waiting for a special man with whom we will plunge into the world of love and passion. I want to give my man all the vivid emotions and associate him with happiness. It is important for me that my man understands and accepts me and is ready for crazy deeds together