Meet online - 24 y.o. Violetta from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11859654

ID 11859654
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 15, 1999 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationmaster in beauty salon
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Violetta and I'm an Aquarius. I'm here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is important to me and I'm looking for someone who shares the same values. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am 5'9'' tall (173 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful habits.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful blue eyes and blonde hair. I take pride in my appearance and always make sure to look my best. I have good English speaking skills, which makes communication easy for us. I also have a university degree and currently work as a master in a beauty salon. I am passionate about my job and love making people feel beautiful.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring my city and discovering new places. I am open to new experiences and love meeting new people.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, listening to music, and spending time outdoors. I believe in living life to the fullest and making the most out of every moment. I am a positive and optimistic person and believe in spreading happiness wherever I go.

If you're looking for a caring, kind-hearted, and genuine person, then I could be the one for you. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on an exciting journey together. Let's get to know each other and see where this could lead us. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's start our adventure together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to work out in the gym, I like to travel.

Character

I am a very gentle and at the same time very passionate blonde. I have so much tenderness inside that I can just turn your life upside down, I will make it bright, juicy, interesting. Are you ready to try our chance to build the life we dream of? Together?

Her Type of Man

I am lonely, so I decided to try to find my man through the Internet. I am interested in a foreign man, I know that such men are very attentive to girls. I would also like my man to be older than me, I like seriousness, wisdom, maturity. If you also want to find a girl, but younger than yourself, then we will be a good couple;)