Meet online - 23 y.o. Kristina from Yaroslavl, Russia - ID 11859480

ID 11859480
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateMay 4, 2000 (Taurus)
  • OccupationLogistics worker and Student
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceYaroslavl, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hello, my name is Kristina and I am a Taurus. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing tall at 5'8'' (171 cm), I have a slim figure with a weight of 110 lbg (50 kg). I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke.

One of my best features is my captivating green eyes, which I believe add a touch of mystery to my appearance. My long, brown hair beautifully frames my face and enhances my natural beauty. While my English speaking skills are conversational, I am fluent in Russian, my native language.

In terms of my occupation, I am a hardworking logistics worker and also a dedicated student. I believe in the importance of education and strive to continuously improve myself. Currently residing in Yaroslavl, Russia, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

Although I don't have any children, I am open to starting a family in the future if that is something my partner desires. I am looking for a committed and loving relationship with someone who shares similar values and goals.

If you are someone who appreciates a kind-hearted and ambitious woman, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and discover what the future holds for us. Don't hesitate to reach out to me. I can't wait to hear from you!

Hobbies and Interests

Learning languages. English and Chinese, but honestly Chinese is very difficult) LOL. But I can handle. Theater and cinema. I enjoy studying the history of theater and cinema. And of course I love work, work and the desire to financially maintain relations with my future man.

Character

Calm and loyalty. My two most important qualities in my character. To minimize the risk of quarrel and scandal and of course my fragility in front of a man. I always try to be behind a man and not get into conflicts.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for someone who can wake me up with a kiss and wish me a good morning before anyone else. Someone I could fall asleep knowing that I am in safe hands and that nothing bad can happen because he will protect me. Someone I can rely on and who will be my support. And someone with whom I will have a lot of fun.