Meet online - 25 y.o. Christina from Donetsk, Ukraine - ID 11859474

ID 11859474
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 5, 1998 (Leo)
  • OccupationUnknown
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceDonetsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hello, my name is Christina and I am a Leo. I am here on this dating website in search of my soulmate, someone who can bring love and happiness into my life. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I value my religion and spirituality. Although I follow a different path, I am open-minded and accepting of others' beliefs. I believe that love knows no boundaries and can bring people from different backgrounds together.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). Taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle is important to me.

I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and keeping it free from harmful substances. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, which adds to my natural charm. My hair is also brown and complements my features.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in Russian and have basic English speaking skills. I am always eager to learn and improve, especially when it comes to communicating with my potential partner.

In terms of education, I have a university degree. I believe that education opens doors to new opportunities and helps in personal growth.

I currently reside in Donetsk, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with its own unique charm. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as love knows no boundaries.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and creating a meaningful connection with someone special. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. Together, we can explore the wonders of love and create a beautiful future.

Hobbies and Interests

Dances, TV shows, yoga

Character

I am a passionate Girl with a big heart and gentle soul. Every day I try to make my day bright and unusual. That is why I have different Hobbies and interests. I would be happy to share them with my man. I am a tender, soft and sensual! You can compare me with exotic flower ... but also I am very caring, loving and faithful! I know that life is so interesting and exciting that I want to share it with my special man. The person who will be able to enjoy every moment with me. My dream is not a happy ending like in fairy tales. My dream is a long happy family life. What is your dream ?? Write me, I think we could find something to laugh together.

Her Type of Man

My ideal relationship should be built on honesty, love and understanding and open desires. We can laugh, cook and be best friends together.