Meet online - 28 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11859380

ID 11859380
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 28, 1995 (Taurus)
  • Occupationweb designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight101 lbg (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hello, my name is Natalia. I am a Taurus, which means I am known for my loyalty and determination. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

Firstly, I want to assure you that I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in the values of love, compassion, and honesty, which I think are crucial for a successful relationship.

I have never been married before, and I am open to finding a partner who shares the same desire for a committed and long-lasting relationship. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond between two individuals who are willing to support and uplift each other through all the ups and downs of life.

Physically, I stand at 5'5'' (163 cm) and weigh 101 lbs (46 kg). I take good care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

My gray eyes and brown hair are often complimented. I believe that true beauty comes from within, and I strive to cultivate kindness and compassion in all my interactions.

In terms of my education and career, I am a web designer with a university degree. I have a creative and artistic side, and I am passionate about creating visually appealing and user-friendly designs.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn. I am fluent in Russian, which is my native language.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that offers many opportunities for personal and professional growth.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. If you are looking for a loyal, compassionate, and career-driven partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and build a meaningful connection based on trust and understanding.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, yoga, walking

Character

Every new day brings a smile to my face and I want to live in the best way and take everything from my life as it is so short. I want to enjoy every breath, every sunrise and every moment. I am an active girl, that is why I do sports. Hope you do not mind seeing a fit lady by your side)) I hate lies and always tell the truth. I think it is better to hear not so nice truth rather than sweet lie.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for such a man, a simple stay in the company of which will allow me to let my guard down. This result is actually not difficult to achieve. All you need is to be open. At the same time, also be able to defend their freedoms and rules, but understand the boundaries of other people. To know some very successful jokes that make everyone around laugh. Also, it is the advantage if you can smile broadly. Write me if you are not for playing games here!