Meet online - 38 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11859376

ID 11859376
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 24, 1985 (Libra)
  • Occupationmake up artist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other Languagesrussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Natalia and I am a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Libra, I believe in finding balance and harmony in all aspects of life, including love.

I am a Christian and have never been married before. I don't have any children at the moment, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 105 lbs (48 kg).

One of my best features is my mesmerizing blue eyes that can captivate anyone's attention. I have long, blond hair that adds to my overall charm. I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy and clean lifestyle.

Professionally, I am a make-up artist. I have a university degree and I am constantly updating my skills to stay on top of the latest trends in the industry. I am passionate about my work and love making people look and feel their best.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in Russian and have basic knowledge of English. I am always eager to learn and improve, so I am actively working on improving my English speaking skills.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready for a serious and committed relationship. Distance is not an issue for me, as I believe that love knows no boundaries. If you are someone who is kind, caring, and ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship, I would love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I can't wait to meet someone special and create a lifetime of happiness together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love theaters, cinema, delicious food in a good establishment. Work out in the gym

Character

I am very kind-hearted woman and except this - my kindness is not in order getting some high positions from other people, i love charity because it comes from your heart and my kindness is coming from the depth of my heart and i never wait for something in return. I am very sensitive and i can be easily hurt and then it starts to be hard to believe again, but i never lose hope in meeting nice people on my way. I am very friendly and open.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man with whom I will feel as safely as behind a stone wall. I want to find a man who will be able to support and protect me. For me it is very important to understand and respect each other. I want to live in peace and harmony with man. If a man will love me with all his heart, I will make him the happiest man in the world!