Meet online - 37 y.o. Vlada from Barcelona, Spain - ID 11859254

ID 11859254
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 18, 1986 (Cancer)
  • OccupationProfessional dancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBarcelona, Spain
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesSpanish

About Me

Hello there! My name is Vlada, and I am a 5'8'' (171 cm) tall Cancer bride from Saint Petersburg, Russia. I am delighted to be here on this dating website, looking for my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I want to mention that I have never been married before. I believe that true love comes when the time is right, and I am ready to embark on this beautiful journey with someone special. I have dedicated my time to building a successful career as an estate agent, and now I am ready to find happiness in my personal life.

When it comes to my appearance, I have mesmerizing brown eyes that reflect my kind and compassionate soul. My blonde hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall look. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 118 lbs (54 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes never smoking or drinking alcohol.

One of my passions in life is learning languages. Besides English, in which I have basic speaking skills, I am fluent in Russian. I find joy in exploring different cultures and connecting with people from all around the world. It would be wonderful to have a partner who shares this interest and is open to new experiences.

In terms of my education, I hold a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous self-improvement. Learning is a lifelong journey, and I am always eager to expand my horizons.

Lastly, I would like to mention that I follow a different religion. I respect all beliefs and value the diversity that exists in our world. It is important for me to find someone who is open-minded and accepting of different perspectives.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and ambitious partner, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this exciting adventure together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness. I am here, waiting for you.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, dancing, picnics in nature.

Character

If you are searching for devoted and faithful. So, you have already found me. I love art and cook, as well as walks on the beach under the moon, music, romance, and dance with my man. I need a reliable and dedicated man who is not afraid to meet an open and very loving woman! There is a thing I'm longing for most of all in the whole world! True love. I cannot predict what kind of person it's going to be, but I do believe that my heart is leading me to the right man. To the one, I can rely on in any situation, the one who will be always by my side, the one who will hold my hand going through anything and never leave me alone. I do believe that such a person exists. That's all I need to be truly happy!

Her Type of Man

I miss only one thing in my life - you! I need a man near me and it is the most significant thing for me now. I am willing to walk with you hand in hand under the moon, sit at a table and make plans for our joint future. I'm very dreamy. I have so many plans and ideas which I want to realize with my future husband, a life partner in all aspects of this word. If you are ready for this - no need to waste time as we immediately must begin to build our ideal relationship. I think it will be miraculous, very passionate and romantic!