Meet online - 47 y.o. Alla from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11859251

ID 11859251
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age47
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 8, 1977 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationLegal consultant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello, my name is Alla. I am a 5'3'' (158 cm) tall Aquarius bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and start an exciting new chapter in my life.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I have never been married and I don't have any children. My friends would describe me as a kind-hearted and caring person. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

In terms of my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and blond hair. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 132 lbs (60 kg) and I enjoy staying active. I am not a smoker and I only drink socially.

Education is important to me, and I have a university degree. Currently, I work as a legal consultant, which allows me to use my analytical skills and help others. I am fluent in Russian and I have basic English speaking skills.

When it comes to my religious beliefs, I am a Christian. Faith plays an important role in my life and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, traveling, and exploring new cultures. I believe that life is meant to be enjoyed and shared with someone special. I am ready to open my heart and find love.

If you are looking for a kind, loving, and loyal partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a lifetime of memories. Don't hesitate to reach out to me. I am excited to meet you and see where this adventure takes us.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

My favorite music is modern Ukrainian. My favorite films are "Eat, Pray, Love" Countries where I was Georgia. Sports I do Cycling, swimming My favorite flowers are tulips My favorite color is red In my freetime I… Active lifestyle, outdoor recreation, extreme sports

Character

A sensitive lady who can support and listen when I like to chat a lot on any topic, and I can support any topic of conversation. I would like to test myself necessary and at the moment to devote time to a man who will perceive this and find out about my hobbies. To whom it is possible to tell not only a secret, but also an imagination, a fantasy.

Her Type of Man

Strong, responsible, caring, kind