Meet online - 24 y.o. Margarita from Saint Petersburg, Russia - ID 11859244

ID 11859244
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 20, 1998 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationDental Technician
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionJewish
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight101 lbg (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • Residence Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hello, my name is Margarita. I am a Scorpio and I am here to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I come from Saint Petersburg, Russia, where I currently reside. I have a university degree and work as a Dental Technician. I am passionate about my job and take pride in helping people with their dental health. In addition to Russian, I also speak English at a basic level, which allows me to communicate with people from different backgrounds.

In terms of my appearance, I have beautiful blue eyes that are often described as mesmerizing. My brown hair complements my features nicely, giving me a warm and welcoming look. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (166 cm) and maintain a weight of 101 lbs (46 kg). Staying fit and healthy is important to me, so I take good care of myself.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a clean and healthy life, both physically and mentally. I have never been married and I don't have any children. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person.

Being Jewish, my religion is an important aspect of my life. It provides me with a strong sense of identity and guides my values and beliefs. I am looking for someone who shares or respects my religious background.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying out different cuisines, and spending time with loved ones. I am a kind-hearted and caring person who values honesty and loyalty in relationships. I believe in open communication and believe that trust is the foundation of any successful partnership.

If you are looking for a genuine connection and believe that we could be a good match, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, yoga, dancing, reading books, meeting with friends

Character

My motto is that in the world nothing is impossible and I prove it every day, doing everything what brings me pleasure, i love my life and enjoy every minute of it. I think it is no reason to waste time on worthless things and toxic people. I'm kind and tender, easy going and humorous, though I really know the meaning of the word “lady” and know how to behave with a real man

Her Type of Man

I want to see a serious, confident, caring and courageous man. I would like to feel the warmth and comfort when we are together. Just love each other and be happy.