Meet online - 29 y.o. Ekaterina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11859056

ID 11859056
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 24, 1995 (Pisces)
  • Occupationadministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight101 lbs (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Ekaterina and I am a 5'8'' (172 cm) tall Pisces woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. As an administrator with a university degree, I am a hardworking and ambitious individual who believes in the power of love and long-lasting relationships. I am here on this dating website because I am ready to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey together.

One of the most important things you should know about me is that I am a Christian. My faith plays a significant role in my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I believe that a strong foundation built on faith can create a deep and meaningful connection between two people.

I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond that should be formed with the right person at the right time. I am patient and willing to wait for the right person to come into my life. I am also a non-smoker and I only drink socially. I take care of my health and believe in leading a balanced lifestyle.

In terms of physical appearance, I have beautiful gray eyes and brown hair. I take pride in maintaining my weight at 101 lbg (46 kg). I believe that taking care of oneself is important not only for physical health but also for mental well-being. I enjoy staying active and keeping fit, and I hope to find someone who shares the same mindset.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers that may exist. I am committed to personal growth and self-improvement.

If you are looking for a genuine and sincere woman who values love, faith, and commitment, then I am here waiting for you. Let's explore the possibilities and create a beautiful future together. Don't hesitate to reach out and start a conversation. I am excited to get to know you and see where our journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

drawing, dancing, visage

Character

I am a leader by nature. I never stand aside and always participate in everything. Perhaps sometimes I am even too immersed in the problems of others, forgetting about my own. I do not allow myself to be bored even for a minute! I am constantly on the lookout for new interesting things to do, and I just don't know where to take the time to try and make all my goals and dreams come true! If I could have a super ability, I would like to never sleep, so that I would have even more time for interesting meetings and new impressions.

Her Type of Man

My man should... haha, nothing because no one should anything to anyone in this world) But there are some things I would like to see in the man who is by my side. I want to see a man next to me who is kind, who is conservative, and family-oriented. A man who has values and principles, who knows what and who he wants.