Meet online - 46 y.o. Natallia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11858992

ID 11858992
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age46
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 4, 1977 (Taurus)
  • OccupationFitness instructor
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1999
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello, my name is Natallia. I am a Taurus and I am delighted to share my story with you. I believe that honesty and openness are the keys to any successful relationship, so let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, let me mention that I am a Christian. My faith plays a significant role in my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I am divorced, and I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 1999. Family is important to me, and I cherish every moment spent with my loved ones.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'9'' (173 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 138 lbs (63 kg). As a fitness instructor, I take my health seriously and enjoy leading an active lifestyle. Staying fit not only keeps me in shape but also brings balance and positivity into my life.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy the occasional drink in a social setting. However, I am not a heavy drinker, and I believe in moderation. I never smoke and take pride in maintaining a clean and healthy lifestyle.

My captivating blue eyes and blond hair are often described as my best features. I take care of my appearance and believe in presenting myself well. Apart from English, I am fluent in Russian, which gives me the opportunity to connect with people from different cultures.

I hold a university degree and have pursued a career in fitness. Being a fitness instructor allows me to combine my passion for health and wellness with my love for helping others. It brings me immense joy to see people transform their lives through exercise and healthy habits.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The rich history and vibrant culture of this city have always fascinated me. I am eager to explore new places and create unforgettable memories with someone special.

If you are someone who values family, leads a healthy lifestyle, and shares similar interests, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and discover the wonders that life has to offer.

Thank you for taking the time to read my story. I look forward to meeting you soon.

Warm regards,

Natallia

Hobbies and Interests

I like to do a lot of things. For example, if the weather is good, then I like to be in nature, or read books. Books develop a person very much, so I try to read books that are interesting to me as often as possible. But not only books can help me develop intellectually and spiritually. Sometimes in my free time I like to listen to various psychological trainings of psychologists that are cognitive for myself on various Internet sites. Sport is also an integral part of my life.

Character

I am not a demanding woman and I do not adhere to certain characteristics when choosing my chosen one. I am already old enough, so I am looking for a mature man who is interested in real steps. I want to feel happy and protected in his strong arms and be completely confident in my choice. I want to build relationships based on understanding, mutual trust and support.

Her Type of Man

I would very much like my man to be generous. And I'm not talking about finances, but about emotions. I would not like the man to be constrained, and did not know what to say to me. A man must have a very strong energy, such that I would like to go for him. Interesting, caring and it is desirable that he likes to travel. I would like him to lead a healthy lifestyle, and go in for sports at least a little, and I would help him with this.