Meet online - 50 y.o. Irina from Krasnodar, Russia - ID 11858948

ID 11858948
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age50
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 30, 1973 (Virgo)
  • Occupationpsychologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenBoy, 1998
    Boy, 1997
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbs (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKrasnodar, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other Languagesrussian

About Me

Hello, my name is Irina. I am a 5'6'' (166 cm) tall Virgo bride from Krasnodar, Russia. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

I am a divorced woman with two wonderful boys, born in 1998 and 1997. They mean the world to me and are the reason I strive to be the best person I can be. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

As a psychologist, I have dedicated my life to helping others. I find great joy in being able to provide support and guidance to those who need it. My work has taught me the importance of empathy, patience, and understanding. I believe that these qualities are essential for a successful relationship.

In addition to my work, I am passionate about personal growth and self-improvement. I believe that life is a journey of continuous learning, and I am always looking for ways to expand my knowledge and broaden my horizons. I have a university degree and speak Russian fluently. My English skills are basic, but I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner.

I have never been a smoker, and I never drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and I prioritize a healthy lifestyle. I have beautiful gray eyes and brown hair that complements my features.

In terms of religion, I consider myself to be "Other." I am open-minded and respectful of all beliefs and cultures. I believe that love and understanding can bridge any differences and create a strong and lasting connection.

I am excited to embark on this journey and find a partner who shares my values and aspirations. If you are looking for a loving, caring, and compassionate partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

Dance, sports, meditation

Character

I am very sincere,purposeful woman,with romantic soul and kind heart.I love helping people,discovering something new for myself.I really appreciate friendship and relationship.

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a man with whom I will have common interests in life,who will support me in different life situations.Mutual understanding is important for me.Honesty,sincerity to each otheer and openness.