Meet online - 35 y.o. Evgeniya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11858934

ID 11858934
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 1, 1988 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationmake-up artist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Evgeniya and I am a Scorpio. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for someone who shares the same values. I am currently divorced and ready to open my heart to a new chapter in my life.

Physically, I am 5'6'' (167 cm) tall and I weigh 103 lbs (47 kg). I take care of myself and always make sure to stay in shape. I have mesmerizing blue eyes that you can get lost in and beautiful blond hair. I take pride in my appearance and enjoy expressing myself through fashion and style.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. I also have basic English speaking skills, so communication will not be a barrier between us. I am a make-up artist by profession and I am passionate about my work. I am creative and love making people feel beautiful and confident.

In terms of education, I have a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous self-improvement. I am always eager to learn and grow, both personally and professionally.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with so much to offer. I am proud of my heritage and I speak Russian fluently.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who is genuine, kind-hearted, and shares similar values and interests. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love running and sports. I love walking and being in nature.

Character

A few words about me: I like to smile, a little playful, but not with everyone, I can be passionate, and this is certainly not with everyone) Active, purposeful, I love honesty in relationships, and sincerity... if you want more i think you can ask in chat or in letter , or probably better invite me on real date if you not shy !!!

Her Type of Man

WHAT ABOUT YOU? Are you ready for some crazy things? or is it already a completed stage? do you prefer a calm and measured life? life flying so fast and i dont want lose chance be happy and try all what life give us ... Tell me your thoughts about this !