Meet online - 27 y.o. Tatiana from Minsk, Belarus - ID 11858798

ID 11858798
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 14, 1996 (Leo)
  • Occupationmodel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'11''(179 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • Residence Minsk, Belarus
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hello there! My name is Tatiana, and I am a Leo bride looking for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, my faith is very important to me. I am a Christian and hold my religious beliefs close to my heart. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect and compassion.

In terms of my marital status, I have never been married before. I have been waiting for the right person to come along, and I believe that this dating website might just be the place where I find my soulmate.

When it comes to physical attributes, I stand tall at 5'11'' (179 cm) and weigh 129 lbs (59 kg). I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy and active lifestyle. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and my hair is a beautiful brown color that complements my features.

In terms of habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a clean and healthy lifestyle. I prefer to spend my time engaging in productive activities and pursuing my passions.

Professionally, I am a model. I have always had a passion for fashion and beauty, and I am fortunate enough to have turned that passion into a successful career. Being a model has allowed me to travel and experience different cultures, which has broadened my horizons and made me appreciate the beauty in diversity.

Apart from English, I also speak Russian fluently. I believe in the importance of communication and being able to connect with people from different backgrounds. My university degree has also equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to navigate the professional world.

Currently, I reside in Minsk, Belarus. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call Minsk my home and would love to introduce my future partner to the wonders of this city.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship, and I can't wait to meet someone who shares my values and dreams. If you think we might be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's write our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love traveling, learning something new, snowboarding and almost all types of water activities


My lonely heart has been looking for love for many years! For all the years of my life I have not been able to find my love in my country. Therefore, this chance is my last hope to become happy! I hope to find a man who will make me happy, and I will give him in return my love, tenderness and care. Perhaps it is you ? Who is now reading the very same man! can you give me answers to these questions?

Her Type of Man

Looking for a man who knows how to love! I need a reliable person with whom I can build a long-term relationship. I want to meet such a man to lose my head. This man, for whom I flew to anywhere in the world. Be for each other's support! Achieve some goals together, make each other better! Are there serious men here? Then write to me soon, let me know about you!