Meet online - 37 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11858683

ID 11858683
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 8, 1986 (Gemini)
  • Occupationvet
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am a Gemini. I am thrilled to be a part of this dating website and have the opportunity to introduce myself to you. So, let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I value my religion, even though it may not fall into the mainstream category. I have never been married before and I stand at a height of 5'8'' (172 cm). I do not have any children, but I am open to the idea in the future. In terms of my physical appearance, I weigh 121 lbs (55 kg), with beautiful brown eyes and brown hair.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I have made a conscious decision to never drink or smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, and these choices reflect that. As for my language skills, I have a basic level of proficiency in English. However, I am fluent in Russian, which is my native language.

Professionally, I work as a vet, which I absolutely love. Being able to care for and nurture animals brings me immense joy and satisfaction. In terms of education, I hold a university degree, which has helped me grow both personally and professionally.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

In conclusion, I am a caring, genuine, and independent woman looking for a meaningful connection. I am excited to see what this dating website has in store for me and hope to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I can't wait to embark on this journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

Run, ski, swim, gym

Character

As I estimate an openness, sincerity in people, I wish to find the person who with me would be fair. I do not recognize sweet lie, lie not for advantage and not in rescue. Relationships are based on honesty, first to be true to oneself.

Her Type of Man

I need a man who will show his love and devotion, who will appreciate me as a person and show deep feelings. I deeply respect mutual respect. The man I am looking for must respect me as a woman and respect my thoughts, ideas and decisions. Mutual respect helps build a healthy relationship where both partners feel valued and respect each other. It is important for me to have common values with my partner, which are the basis of our relationship. These can be religious, moral, ethical or social values. A common base will help us to work harmoniously on common goals and plans for the future.