Meet online - 26 y.o. Karyna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11858682

ID 11858682
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 7, 1997 (Aries)
  • OccupationPR manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesGerman

About me

Hi there! My name is Karyna and I am an Aries. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and have always been devoted to my faith. I believe in the power of love and am looking for someone who shares the same values as me. I have never been married and have no children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'6'' (167 cm) tall and weigh 103 lbs (47 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of blue and my hair is a beautiful blonde. I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and never drink, as I prefer to keep my body and mind in the best shape possible.

Education is important to me, and I have a university degree. Currently, I work as a PR manager, which allows me to utilize my excellent communication skills. I am fluent in English and can hold a conversation in German as well.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am open to the idea of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

In conclusion, I am a Christian woman with a strong faith and a desire to find true love. I take care of myself both physically and mentally and have a successful career. If you are looking for a partner who shares your values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and happiness, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I am very easy interested, i like to learn something new and to reveal myself. I like cooking, travelling, outdoor activities, I really love the beach and the little bikini on my body, is it perfect for you ? I am a kind and open person. I’m not afraid to be alone, but I don’t like to be alone. We can be together?

Character

Shortly about myself. I love to be in demand in the hands of a strong and independent man. I am not afraid of the age of my future partner, do you know why? Because I want to give you what you need, tell me - looking at me, what do you want to get in the first place or what do you want to give me? I am a passionate and romantic lady, I need love, attention, cares and affection too! Let's share this together!

Her Type of Man

I'm not looking for the perfect man. I'm looking for just my man. It is you? I want to be with a man who I can trust, with a man who is loving and caring, a man who really wants to fall in love.