Meet online - 23 y.o. Sofia from Poltava, Ukraine - ID 11858677

ID 11858677
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age23
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateJuly 29, 2000 (Leo)
  • OccupationNurse
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidencePoltava, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Sofia, and I am a Leo. I am delighted to meet you here on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life, and it has shaped me into the person I am today. I have never been married and currently do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). With my green eyes and blond hair, I have been told that I have a captivating and alluring appearance.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, and I strive to take care of my body and mind. As a nurse, I am passionate about helping others and making a positive impact on their lives. It brings me great joy to be able to contribute to the well-being of those around me.

In terms of language skills, my English is basic, but I am willing to learn and improve. Russian is my native language, and I am fluent in it. Education-wise, I am currently a student, working towards furthering my knowledge and skills in the medical field.

I reside in the beautiful city of Poltava, Ukraine. It is a place rich in history and culture, and I am proud to call it my home. The people here are warm and welcoming, and I love being a part of this vibrant community.

Thank you for taking the time to read about me. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, caring, and genuine person, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love many things, I like to make clothes with my own hands and be in fashion to look beautiful. But my most important and favorite hobby is animals. I help in shelters for homeless animals and I am always passionate about ensuring that animals have a home and good care, I think this is good and nice.

Character

I'm very unusual and crazy girl! Cheerful and direct, light as if a summer cloud) I am a ray of light, I bring good and laughter to this world! Look at my photos. I hope you will appreciate and understand that with me it's never boring) As a child, I was friends only with boys, I fought with them, I did not have suitors because everyone thought I was a boy lol but behind all of this lies a very naive and unfaithful girl and this is me) I love laughter, lightness, jokes, very positive person. I'm honest, I have a conscience and I'm not a conflict person

Her Type of Man

My man? How do I imagine my future man. This is a difficult and at the same time easy question. The most important thing for me is for a man to be simple in life, for a man to simply love life and appreciate the moments in life with his girlfriend, that is, with me. I want a man's heart to be filled with love and for this love to be forever. You can write a thousand words about what a man can be, but the most important thing is that a man wants love forever with me. Is it easy? Or difficult?