Meet online - 37 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11858454

ID 11858454
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 1, 1987 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Russian

About Me

Hello, my name is Anastasia and I am a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a never married, Christian woman who is looking for love and companionship. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I have hazel eyes and chestnut hair which perfectly complement my charming personality. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. As a model, I have learned how to carry myself with grace and elegance, and I believe that beauty comes from within. I am 118 lbg (54 kg) and take care of my body through regular exercise and a healthy lifestyle.

In terms of my lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and meeting new people. I am a social drinker and I enjoy a glass of wine or a cocktail on special occasions. However, I am a non-smoker and I prioritize my health and well-being. I have good English speaking skills and can easily communicate with people from different backgrounds.

Education is important to me and I have a university degree. I am constantly seeking knowledge and expanding my horizons. I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, which allows me to connect with people from different cultures.

Family is very important to me and I hope to create a loving and supportive family of my own one day. I do not have any children of my own yet, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future.

I am currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine, a vibrant city with a rich history and culture. I love exploring the city and discovering new hidden gems. I am looking for a partner who shares my love for adventure and is willing to explore the world with me.

If you are looking for a confident, intelligent, and beautiful woman who is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship, then I am the one for you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have very diverse interests, but they are all compatible with each other. For example, I really love to eat right to keep fit and healthy, and to this I add gym sports, yoga and dancing. During the winter time, I like to snowboard. I am also a great travel lover, so I try to study the culture of other countries, this is art, cinema, mentality. Also I like reading philosophy.

Character

In fact, I am a very kind and cheerful person. If you want to cheer yourself up, just talk to me for 5 minutes. You will be able to understand that I am friendly and open, and I can both cheer and sympathize. I can quite call myself modest, well-mannered and tactful. But at the same time, I am very honest and straightforward, most of all I value a sense of humor in people.

Her Type of Man

You can see that I try to lead a very diverse and interesting life. And of course I would like to see the same man next to me. Kind and smart, who can always protect and support me in some strange idea. Preferably with a good sense of humor so that we can laugh a lot. And if we cry, then only from happiness.