Meet online - 41 y.o. Oksana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11858446

ID 11858446
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 16, 1982 (Leo)
  • Occupationlawyer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenBoy, 2001
    Girl, 2006
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hello! My name is Oksana, and I am a Leo. I believe in the power of love and destiny, and I am here to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a divorced woman who stands tall at 5'9'' (174 cm). I have two beautiful children, a boy born in 2001 and a girl born in 2006. They are my pride and joy. As a mother, I prioritize creating a loving and nurturing environment for my family.

In terms of physical appearance, I have mesmerizing green eyes and blond hair that complements my vibrant personality. I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 116 lbg (53 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle and never indulge in drinking or smoking.

Professionally, I am a lawyer by occupation. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills to excel in my field. I am dedicated to my work and strive for success in everything I do.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am fluent in Russian, my native language. I believe that effective communication is the key to any successful relationship, and I am open to learning and improving my language skills.

I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a city rich in history and culture, and I am proud to call it my home. I am open to the idea of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

I am a woman of substance, with a strong sense of loyalty, honesty, and compassion. I value trust and believe in building a solid foundation of friendship before diving into a romantic relationship. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship.

If you are searching for a genuine connection and believe in the power of love, then I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's write our own love story and create a future filled with happiness and laughter.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

With love,

Oksana

Hobbies and Interests

Fitness, stretching, cycling, swimming, travel

Character

In each lady must be a mystery but it is not must be some PUZZLE or QUEST which can not be solved anyone, agree? Although i have one puzzle which you just MUST solve, can you write down my name and date of my birthday? Send this in your letter to me. I am cheerful, friendly, girl, I love going to the movies, theaters and visit new places and travel. I love animals, especially horses and dogs. I like to spoil my loved ones with something tasty. I go on shaping, lead a healthy lifestyle.

Her Type of Man

Everyone have own ideal future lover but what is for you? What is the most important for you in woman? Her beauty? Or maybe honesty and openness? Someone love with eyes, someone with ears, but I need man who will be love me with his heart and mind, do you understand? I don't believe in ideal relationship, it is not exist. Relations it is hard work and often, something needs to be sacrificed in order to achieve harmony and mutually understanding. Are you ready hard work for this?