Meet online - 38 y.o. Yekaterina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11858435

ID 11858435
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 10, 1985 (Pisces)
  • OccupationMasseur
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Yekaterina, and I'm a 28-year-old Pisces woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what I'm looking for in a partner.

First of all, let me tell you a bit about my background. I have a university degree and currently work as a masseur. Helping others relax and feel better is truly rewarding for me. Besides my native language, Russian, I also have basic English speaking skills.

In terms of appearance, I stand at a petite height of 5'3'' (160 cm) and weigh 105 lbg (48 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of gray, and I have long, luscious black hair that complements my features.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I have never been married and do not have any children. I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, so I prioritize a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

In terms of my beliefs, I consider myself to have a spiritual outlook on life. While I don't adhere to any specific religion, I am open-minded and respect the beliefs of others.

What am I looking for in a partner? I value kindness, honesty, and a good sense of humor. I believe that a strong foundation of friendship is essential in a relationship. I'm looking for someone who shares similar values and goals, and who is ready to embark on an exciting journey of love and companionship.

If you're interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I would love to connect and see if we have that special connection. Let's explore the possibilities together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of sports, swimming, psychology, self-development, vegetarianism

Character

Punctual, attentive and helpful woman. I will listen and support the person, I will help the one who needs it. I see only good in people and I always try to show my best qualities to those around me. I love nature walks, fresh air, travel. I am a calm person, I never provoke scandalous situations. I love to have fun. I also go in for sports and lead a healthy lifestyle.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man with whom I will feel safe and secure. I want to completely trust the person who is around. There should be harmony and mutual understanding between a man and a woman. You can have different hobbies or views, but if you are dear to a person, then you will definitely be together.