Meet online - 52 y.o. Elena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11858345

ID 11858345
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age52
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 27, 1971 (Gemini)
  • Occupationinterior designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2000
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Elena and I am a Gemini. I am a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall, blond-haired woman with mesmerizing green eyes. I am an interior designer by profession and hold a university degree. I am currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children, except for my lovely girl who was born in 2000. Family is important to me, and I am a Christian, which guides my values and beliefs.

I lead a healthy lifestyle and take care of my body. I weigh 136 lbs (62 kg) and I never drink or smoke. I believe that a healthy mind and body contribute to a happy and fulfilling life.

Besides my native language, I have conversational English speaking skills. I believe that effective communication is vital in any relationship, and I am continuously working on improving my language skills.

As an interior designer, I have a creative and artistic nature. I enjoy transforming spaces into beautiful and functional places. I believe that the environment we live in greatly influences our mood and well-being.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new cultures and traveling. I find it fascinating to learn about different traditions and customs. Although I only speak one language fluently, I am open to learning new languages in the future.

Overall, I am a caring, responsible, and educated woman with a passion for design and a desire to create a loving and harmonious family. If you are looking for a partner who values family, has a creative mind, and enjoys life, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to read classical literature, I visit theaters very often, and when I travel, I always go to a very large number of museums. I have lived in America, England for a very long time and have been in France very often. I also love family outdoor activities or sports activities. I am interested in life moments and memories and I want to get them as much as possible with my man.


I am a calm, wise, well-read, mature and experienced woman. I have a lot of life experience, I am very erudite and intelligent, I know perfectly English. I just do not have enough worthy man to kindle the fire of passion in my heart.

Her Type of Man

I think that the main thing is not ideal, but loving. There are no ideals in this world, because everyone has their own ideal. My ideal is a kind, sympathetic, caring, romantic and sociable man. And what kind of woman is your ideal?