Meet online - 52 y.o. Aleksandra from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11858308

ID 11858308
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age52
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 21, 1971 (Leo)
  • Occupationlogistic manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight150 lbg (68 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Aleksandra and I am a Leo bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website, hoping to find my soulmate and create a lifetime of happiness together.

I believe that finding love is a journey that requires patience, understanding, and open communication. I am a firm believer in the importance of trust and loyalty in a relationship. As a Leo, I am passionate and caring, and I always put my loved ones first. I am looking for a partner who shares these values and is ready to embark on this beautiful journey with me.

In terms of my characteristics, I am 5'7'' tall, with a fit and healthy body weighing 149 lbs. My eyes are a captivating gray color, and my hair is a luscious shade of brown. I take pride in taking care of myself and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker, as I prefer to live a clean and healthy lifestyle. My English speaking skills are basic, but I am always eager to learn and improve. I also speak Russian fluently, which is my native language.

Professionally, I work as a logistic manager, which allows me to utilize my organizational and problem-solving skills. I have a university degree, and I am constantly seeking new knowledge and personal growth.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, meeting new people, and immersing myself in different cultures. I believe that life is too short to be spent in one place, and I am always up for an adventure. Whether it's trying new cuisines or discovering hidden gems, I love to embrace new experiences.

If you are someone who values loyalty, trust, and open communication, and if you are ready to embark on a journey of love and happiness, then I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together and make each other's dreams come true.

Hobbies and Interests

I love traveling, learning, studying and analyzing new information. I meet friends, walk in the park, watch scientific documentaries, study numerology.


I am one-man woman and if you be mine I will never cheat to you! This is the main goal for me in relations. I am very big hearted, witty, caring, intuitive, passionate, creative, extreme tenderness, sensual and classy. I'm open-minded, love to do things I never done before. I'm full of life person and I have many friends. But I need my only man who will love me and whom I'll be able to give all my feelings.I am very energetic; I am non-smoker and dislike alcohol. I willnt write a lot here, I like more face-to-face communication, because this show much more than hundreds letters or chats. If you agree with me, lets do this final step and leave virtual world.

Her Type of Man

I think month will be enough to organize first date, do you agree with me? I am mature woman who open to meeting and ready to build relationship again with passionate frank man in real life. If you are not intimidated by passionate woman like me, write me letter. Lets make our meeting face-to-face special and as soon as we can.