Meet online - 24 y.o. Diana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11858303

ID 11858303
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 3, 1999 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationEvent manager, event organizer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Diana and I'm a Scorpio. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I want you to know that I am a Christian and have strong values when it comes to faith and family. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe that true love comes at the right time, and I'm patiently waiting for that special someone to come into my life.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (166 cm) and weigh 103 lbs (47 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol or smoke, because I believe in taking care of my body and staying fit.

When you look into my eyes, you'll see the captivating blue color that reflects my inner beauty. My hair is blond and adds a touch of radiance to my overall appearance. I have a university degree and currently work as an event manager and organizer. I love planning and organizing events, and it brings me joy to see everything come together perfectly.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in Russian and have basic English speaking skills. I am constantly working on improving my language skills and I believe that communication is the key to a successful relationship.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures. I believe that traveling broadens the mind and opens up new possibilities.

If you're looking for a kind-hearted, faithful, and family-oriented woman, then look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with someone who is genuine and ready to share life's adventures together. Let's take a leap of faith and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Dance, do extreme sports like alpine skiing, parachute, kite surfing

Character

I am very happy and positive person. I like travelling a lot, I like dancing. I always try to see better in all situations. I believe in good in this word. I am sure that with me you will never be boring.

Her Type of Man

I am ready for changes in my life! I want to meet my people! And I, in turn, will make adjustments to my bachelor life!) I would like to meet your life adventures! I can be different: sexy lady and affectionate girl! And what would you like? Are you ready to see everything yourself? I think if we feel something about each other we should MEET IN REAL LIFE , not only talking virtual.