Meet online - 48 y.o. Irina from Warsaw, Poland - ID 11858291

ID 11858291
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat

About me

Hi there! My name is Irina, and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Warsaw, Poland. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian with strong values and beliefs. I believe that faith is an important aspect of any relationship and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

I have been divorced and have two wonderful boys, born in 1993 and 1996. They are my pride and joy and play a big role in my life. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who values family as well.

In terms of appearance, I have beautiful green eyes and blond hair. People often compliment me on my looks, but I believe that true beauty comes from within. I take care of myself and my body, weighing 121 lbs (55 kg).

I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. I enjoy staying active and fit.

Professionally, I am a florist. I have always had a passion for flowers and creating beautiful arrangements. I find joy in bringing beauty to people's lives through my work.

I speak English conversationally and my native language is Russian. I have a university degree and value education and continuous learning.

Currently, I reside in Warsaw, Poland. I love my city and all that it has to offer. It has a rich history and a vibrant culture. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, but for now, Warsaw is my home.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented woman who values faith, health, and beauty, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of sports and travel, mountains, roller-skating, reading

Character

I am romantic, kind, charming, feminine , sincere, supportive, honest, passionate about whatever life brings, sometimes a little bit conservative, sometimes adventerous, always glad to be surprised and to learn something new. I enjoy sports, travelling, discovering new cultures, free from stereotypes.

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a really sincere,romantic,understanding partner, friend,goood looking,honest,caring and loving man, To share and enjoy the Life together...