Meet online - 31 y.o. Lyubov from Zhytomyr, Ukraine - ID 11858236

ID 11858236
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 25, 1992 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationbeauty master
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceZhytomyr, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Lyubov and I'm a Sagittarius. I am a Christian and I have been divorced. I stand at a height of 5'4'' (162 cm) and I weigh 118 lbs (54 kg). I do not have any children.

When it comes to my habits, I never drink alcohol and I never smoke. My eyes are a captivating shade of green and my hair is blonde. I have good English speaking skills and I can communicate effectively.

In terms of my occupation, I am a beauty master. I have a university degree and I am proud of my educational background. I reside in Zhytomyr, Ukraine.

I believe that honesty and loyalty are the cornerstones of any relationship. I am looking for a partner who shares these values and who is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship.

I am a passionate and adventurous person. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Traveling is one of my greatest passions, and I hope to find someone who shares this love for adventure.

In my spare time, I enjoy reading, painting, and spending time in nature. I find solace in the beauty of the world around me and I appreciate the simple things in life.

If you are someone who values loyalty, adventure, and companionship, then I believe we could be a great match. I am ready to open my heart to someone special and create a beautiful future together.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you and discovering the possibilities that lie ahead.

Hobbies and Interests

I love nature, travel, I really love to read and feel peace ... I am a calm and fiery woman at the same time who will definitely turn your life into a bright and colorful rainbow ...

Character

I am a cheerful and active girl. My dream is to find love and relationships here. I dream to give my future man tenderness, love, care, passion and fire and I believe that there is a man who will make me truly happy, I believe that in order to fall in love for real, it is not at all necessary that a person has an amazing appearance. Because a person consists of many factors, such as “Education, character , skills, "and not only from the appearance !

Her Type of Man

I am waiting for a sincere man of my heart .. A lover who feels the subtlety of a woman's soul, knows how to take care of a woman who is ready to give herself and her love. To see a close and wise man next to me is my dream ... A man who loves his woman - this is a realized man ... It is important that there is love in a man's life, I am ready to give it...