Meet online - 32 y.o. Ekaterina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11858234

ID 11858234
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 15, 1991 (Pisces)
  • Occupationmanicurist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hello! My name is Ekaterina, and I am a 26-year-old Pisces bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, ready to meet my soulmate and start a beautiful journey together.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a Christian and have never been married before. My faith plays a significant role in my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (163 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I have captivating blue eyes that you can easily get lost in. My blond hair adds a touch of radiance to my overall look. Taking care of myself is essential to me, and I pride myself on maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and I am looking for a partner who shares this mindset. I also speak English at a basic level, and I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills.

In terms of occupation, I work as a manicurist. I find joy in making people feel good about themselves and helping them express their unique style through their nails. I am also fluent in Russian, which is my native language.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous growth. I am always open to new experiences and learning opportunities.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and lively city with a rich history and culture. I love exploring all that it has to offer, from its breathtaking architecture to its delicious cuisine.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are someone who values faith, health, and personal growth, then I believe we could be a great match. I am looking forward to getting to know you and creating a future filled with love and happiness together.

Hobbies and Interests

For 10 years I have been visiting the gym, as well as I love little tennis and riding a sports motorcycle. Walks in the fresh air at any time of the year give me vigor and peace of mind)) I read various literature, I love good films.

Character

If some nice man asked me to describe myself by two word, I would say “charming flower” Fresh, beautiful, giving pleasure and smile, growing up to sun! I have so much love, care and passionate I need to share this with my beloved.)

Her Type of Man

I want that my future man will have a good sense of humor and be sincere and kind with me. I am a serious woman for marriage and I want to meet a serious man with whom I can find my happiness. There is respect for the second half and I am ready to give my love to my beloved person. It is important to me, gentle attitude and openness. And I am ready to meet my man here on this dating site