Meet online - 32 y.o. Vera from Moscow, Russia - ID 11858224

ID 11858224
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 3, 1991 (Taurus)
  • OccupationPsychotherapist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionBuddhism
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesrussian, kazakh

About me

Hello, my name is Vera and I am a Taurus. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a follower of Buddhism. I find solace and peace in this religion, and it has shaped my values and beliefs. I have never been married before and I am eager to find someone who shares my spiritual journey.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm) with a slender figure weighing 127 lbs (58 kg). My eyes are a warm shade of brown, complementing my luscious brown hair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life, taking care of my body and mind. As a psychotherapist, I understand the importance of mental well-being and strive to help others in their journey towards happiness.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic command of English. However, I am fluent in Russian and Kazakh, which allows me to connect with a diverse range of people. I have a university degree and I am constantly seeking knowledge and personal growth.

Currently, I reside in Moscow, Russia. The vibrant city offers a rich cultural experience and a multitude of opportunities. I enjoy exploring the city and all it has to offer, whether it's visiting museums, trying new restaurants, or simply taking a leisurely stroll in one of the beautiful parks.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are someone who appreciates a kind-hearted, intelligent, and spiritually inclined woman, I would love to get to know you better. Let's explore the possibilities together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I travel, study psychology, play sports

Character

If it is possible to combine passion and tenderness in one person, it is about me! At this moment of my life I feel like a tender and refined flower in a large field. I feel lonely and unprotected, but I believe there is someone who can find me in this large field, between the same beautiful flowers around. I am a very serious and responsible lady who values family values. I like active rest and keeping fit. People say that I am punctual and reliable. I like to take care of my appearance. I am a strong woman with a sensitive soul.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man who is reliable and confident. I need a man who will respect me and will treat me as a woman. He should be family-oriented and enjoy an active lifestyle. I want to meet a man who has truly established himself as a personality.