Meet online - 28 y.o. Alena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11858221

ID 11858221
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 11, 1995 (Aries)
  • Occupationproject manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Alena, and I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, ready to meet my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am an Aries, and true to my zodiac sign, I am an adventurous and independent woman. I believe in taking risks and living life to the fullest. My name, Alena, means "bright and shining," and I strive to bring positivity and light into every aspect of my life.

I am a project manager by profession, and I love what I do. It allows me to use my organizational skills and creativity to bring ideas to life. I have a university degree, and I believe in the importance of continuous learning and self-improvement.

In terms of physical characteristics, I am 5'5'' tall with a slim figure, weighing 103 pounds. My blue eyes are often described as captivating, and my blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes never smoking and never drinking alcohol.

I am fluent in Russian and have conversational English speaking skills. Communication is important to me, and I believe that understanding and connecting with each other on a deeper level is the foundation of any successful relationship.

I am a divorced woman with no children. While my past has shaped me into the person I am today, I am excited about the future and the possibility of finding love again. I am open-minded and accepting of different cultures and beliefs. Although my religion is listed as "Other," I value spirituality and respect the beliefs of others.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a vibrant and culturally rich city. I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. Traveling is one of my passions, and I hope to share this love for adventure with my future partner.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am looking forward to getting to know you and discovering if we are a perfect match. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Cinema, restaurants, alone

Character

I am sure that everything will be fine for me. This confidence is very difficult to achieve, because before I was a completely different person - suspicious, fearful. But I realized that it was impossible to live like this and began to change, began to develop more useful and strong qualities in myself. Now I can say about myself this way: I am a strong, responsible, determined girl. One thing I decided for myself for sure - I want to meet a real man with a pure soul and intentions to make me fabulously happy!

Her Type of Man

Old school man. A man who is in a serious mood and is only older than me. Only an older man knows what family values are and generally knows what life is. If you know that you want to continue a happy life, then of course let's try to build a relationship.