Meet online - 29 y.o. Ekaterina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11858216

ID 11858216
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 21, 1995 (Pisces)
  • Occupationpersonal business
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Ekaterina, and I am a Pisces. I am thrilled to be part of this wonderful dating website, where I can share a little bit about myself and hopefully find my perfect match.

First and foremost, let me tell you a bit about my background. I come from a Orthodox background and have always valued the importance of faith and spirituality. I have never been married before, as I have been waiting for the right person to come into my life. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (166 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 112 lbs (51 kg). Taking care of my body and health is important to me, as I believe in leading an active and balanced lifestyle.

When it comes to my habits, I am a social drinker and enjoy the occasional drink with friends and loved ones. However, I have never been a smoker and have no intentions of starting. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, which often captivate the attention of those around me. My hair is a beautiful shade of brown, which complements my features perfectly.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. I have a University degree and currently work in personal business. I am passionate about what I do and strive for success in all areas of my life.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a city filled with culture, history, and endless possibilities. I am proud to call this city my home.

I hope that this short introduction gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a genuine connection and believe in the power of love, then I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have many interests and hobbies in life, and I believe that every woman should always improve her skills in everything and be the best for her man. I like to communicate and spend time actively, but I do not like arrogant people. It is easy to find understanding with me, and you will never be bored when I am near. I am a young woman who likes to read good books, watch good movies and dance. Music is really important in my life, because dancing is my passion. Every time I listen to music and dance, I feel free.

Character

I am an honest person and I consider a lie to be the most disgusting quality in people. My mother says that I’m always looking for the truth in everything and some people don’t like my truth. But I can’t be hypocritical, so I think that the bitter truth is better than the sweet lie. I am very curious and I like to learn something new every day (a new recipe for a dish, a new book and new acquaintances). I always thank my dear people for what they have done for me. I love and really value my parents and believe that family is the most important thing for a perso

Her Type of Man

I have the most important requirement or wish for my future partner is to be honest with me. Whatever happens in life, everything can be overcome together, but if there is no deception. Do you agree with me? I am attracted to active in life men who have charisma and his words are not at odds with the deed. If a man leads a healthy lifestyle, this is a big plus, because I want healthy children. It is desirable that the man has an interesting hobby and I am ready to share my interests and hobbies with him. After all, common interests and goals unite people. Right ?